Charter Chapter Woman of the Year 

Elected in January of each year, the Chapter Woman of the Year, if she chooses, also has the opportunity to compete Nationally.


2014 Mary Blose

2013 Jo Ellen Litz

2012 Judith Heagy

2011 Barbara Arnold

2010 Jennifer Eisenhower

2009 Pat Firestone





Pat                            Barb                    Jen on right

2008 Mary Blose

2007 Roysetta Brunner

2006 Marcella Long, Hershey Medical Center

2005 Josie Ames, owner, Ames Services, LTD









2004 Pat Firestone, receptionist, Lebanon Valley Farmers Bank

2003 Carol Edris, human resources, ASK Foods

2002 Cindy Young, branch manager, Jonestown Bank & Trust

2001 Sandra Herr, administrative assistant, Jonestown Bank & Trust

2000 Barbara Arnold, office administrator, Miller & Bixler Auto Parts

1999 Penny Walker, education evaluator, Department of State

1998 JoAnn Rager, secretary, Hollinger Glass

1997 Dawn Shultz, Human Resources Manager, Boscov's

1996 Jackie Woelfling, secretary, LPS Racers/Lebanon Pattern Shop

1995 Eleanor DiNovo, secretary, Henry & Beaver Law Firm

1994 Irene Pickett, realtor, Century 21

1993 Suzy Troy, clerk typist, Fort Indiantown Gap

1992 Stephany Houser, accounting Manager, AWI

What's  New


Chapter Officers

Chapter Activities

Standing Rules


Key Milestones

Past Presidents

Women of the Year

Bosses & Business Associates of the Year

Outstanding Business Women